Be Right There -Diplo & Sleepy Tom

Screen Shot 2015-09-24 at 11.21.02 PM

Diplo is known for his booty shaking music but he surprises us with partnering up with Sleepy Tom and releasing Be Right There. “He has all this love for us” to give us more favorites to add to our playlist. According to the Maddecent website, Diplo and Sleepy Tom are Reinvigorating together a classic, Be Right There, and putting they’re own touch to it. “Bouncy, addictive synths contrast against the longing lyrics to create a feel-good dance track” We must agree with Maddecent’s statements!

Ever Evolved

Facebook I Twitter I Instagram I Soundcloud

Maddecent

Facebook I Twitter I Soundcloud

Diplo

Facebook I Twitter I Instagram I Soundcloud

Sleepy Tom

Facebook I Twitter I Soundcloud

Leave a Reply

